icesnow Member Since 2015 Oct 7, 2017 #1 Yesterday AMPS 260 @ 9:50 am. No comments on poop or eating. Hang in there, Belle and siblings - Mama will be home soon!
Yesterday AMPS 260 @ 9:50 am. No comments on poop or eating. Hang in there, Belle and siblings - Mama will be home soon!
Dyana Member Since 2009 Oct 7, 2017 #2 Your mommy will be home soon, Belle and siblings. Hang in there, eat your food, and poo.
Gill & George Member Since 2015 Oct 7, 2017 #3 Hang in there Belle and the gang. Nice to see no reds nor blacks(antijinx)
Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey Member Since 2011 Oct 7, 2017 #4 Gill & George said: Hang in there Belle and the gang. Nice to see no reds nor blacks(antijinx) Click to expand... Yeah, except for that blue PMPS that put me in panic mode, he's been pretty consistent with his numbers, which is what you want when they aren't being monitored.
Gill & George said: Hang in there Belle and the gang. Nice to see no reds nor blacks(antijinx) Click to expand... Yeah, except for that blue PMPS that put me in panic mode, he's been pretty consistent with his numbers, which is what you want when they aren't being monitored.
icesnow Member Since 2015 Oct 8, 2017 #5 PMPS 229 @ 9:00 pm The sitter said Belle still hasn't pooped. She increased his regular dose of Miralax and hairball meds.
PMPS 229 @ 9:00 pm The sitter said Belle still hasn't pooped. She increased his regular dose of Miralax and hairball meds.