10/7, Bell, AMPS 254 +2 240 +4 290 +6 246 PMPS 196 +2 146 +4 116

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Not really liking these numbers for Bell. This was the dose that she did so well on in September. I'll see what tonight brings, but if she continues on these yellows and pinks I'm planning to increase tomorrow morning to 3 units (uncharted territory!).

Safe surfing!
 
upload_2024-11-7_15-34-4.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-11-7_15-34-4.png
    upload_2024-11-7_15-34-4.png
    575.5 KB · Views: 101
I hope she comes gently down tonight! She already improved from pink to yellow numbers. Maybe it is still NDW? I heard it can last up to six cycles.

Her eyes are super beautiful! She is such a cutie! :kiss::cat::kiss:
 
A lot of flat yellows. Hmm. Sometimes that precedes an action cycle.

Work it Bell. The dose increase threat is out there.
 
If she has a decent cycle tonight (say nadir ~120) would you keep her on this dose and see what she can do with it? Or do you follow the 6 cycle without a sub-100 nadir rule and increase?
 
Yesterday

Not really liking these numbers for Bell. This was the dose that she did so well on in September. I'll see what tonight brings, but if she continues on these yellows and pinks I'm planning to increase tomorrow morning to 3 units (uncharted territory!).

Safe surfing!
Come on Bell, work it. But gently please :D:cool:
:bighug::bighug:
 
With TR, you hold a dose 6-10 cycles with blue nadirs. I tended to hold longer for low blues, shorter for just high blues. Right now she's just in the middle. But the night is young yet.;)
 
Back
Top