10/6 Yoshi am 439 +6 340 pmps 467 +3 347 +6 398

Stressedcatmom

Member Since 2017
I thought for sure he’d be lower since he’s singing the song of his people and banging on his food bowl. He does seem to feel a bit better today (bright eyes, playing with catnip, found him on the couch grooming).

Fingers crossed.
 
Last edited:
I thought for sure he’d be lower since he’s singing the song of his people and banging on his food bowl
Oh how funny. "Singing the song of his people and banging on his food bowl". I can just hear and see that. I get wistful pitiful "I'm starvin'" face, and pats on my knee...then when he has my attention, he goes to the kitchen, sits down by his feeding station and stares intently at the "no dish" with sidelong looks at me in the living room.

I hope you and Yoshi have a good day.
 
Oh how funny. "Singing the song of his people and banging on his food bowl". I can just hear and see that. I get wistful pitiful "I'm starvin'" face, and pats on my knee...then when he has my attention, he goes to the kitchen, sits down by his feeding station and stares intently at the "no dish" with sidelong looks at me in the living room.

I hope you and Yoshi have a good day.
Thank you. You too! It’s a beautiful sunny 70 in Chicago.
 
Oh Yoshi...your mama is going to have to increase your dose again soon...on TR, it's 6 cycles...to wait...almost there...a few more cycles...and then up we go...you'll find that sweet spot soon :) So glad he's feeling better though!
 
Oh Yoshi...your mama is going to have to increase your dose again soon...on TR, it's 6 cycles...to wait...almost there...a few more cycles...and then up we go...you'll find that sweet spot soon :) So glad he's feeling better though!
In the pink there, Yoshi. Let’s see some yellow to match the brilliant sunshine outside
Hi Carol,
Hope you and Murphy are enjoying this lovely Chicago day!
 
Oh Yoshi...your mama is going to have to increase your dose again soon...on TR, it's 6 cycles...to wait...almost there...a few more cycles...and then up we go...you'll find that sweet spot soon :) So glad he's feeling better though!
I am pretty sure that was a legit fur shot yesterday. He moved and I smelled him and he smelled of Lantus and his fur was wet. I may wait 7 cycles. And of course I am covering for a faculty member this week, and I’m not home until +11. He’s definitely not making this as easy as the first time.

I had a dream that I went to the vet for his dental and I told her how many units he was on and that she refused to do the procedure. She scares me, clearly
 
Back
Top