sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
+13 50 NO SHOT
Well, here we go again. With his BG in the greens :mrgreen: no shot this morning. The DH is going to monitor him for me and feed whenever Sam will eat. I wonder what he's up to. Sam that is. ;-)
Finally heard from him. +16 121 NO Shot
I dithered and decided to let him surf a bit. I'll check again soon. He's in the blues now.
amps 253 Shot 1u
I gave Sammy a shot of 1 u to since he had gone way up. Won't be fun waking up at midnight to test and shoot. I think I'll try right before bed if he's low. Then maybe we can get him on schedule again of 7-7. So any numbers after this one will be + 1, +2 etc. I will knock his dose down a bit too.
Okay, this is the real +5 from the shot. 189
If Sam is high enough to shoot by say, an hour after his usual time would it be advisable to give him his pm shot??
+10 232
Well, here we go again. With his BG in the greens :mrgreen: no shot this morning. The DH is going to monitor him for me and feed whenever Sam will eat. I wonder what he's up to. Sam that is. ;-)
Finally heard from him. +16 121 NO Shot
I dithered and decided to let him surf a bit. I'll check again soon. He's in the blues now.
amps 253 Shot 1u
I gave Sammy a shot of 1 u to since he had gone way up. Won't be fun waking up at midnight to test and shoot. I think I'll try right before bed if he's low. Then maybe we can get him on schedule again of 7-7. So any numbers after this one will be + 1, +2 etc. I will knock his dose down a bit too.
Okay, this is the real +5 from the shot. 189
If Sam is high enough to shoot by say, an hour after his usual time would it be advisable to give him his pm shot??
+10 232