10/6 Oreo AM 158 +4 78 PM 133 +4 64

Yeah, I’ve been giving him a snack at +9 with the automatic feeder which is absolutely amazing that I don’t have to get up until 5 AM for his AMPS
Good. It’s impossible to keep that kind of schedule going for long as you become too sleep deprived so glad he’s using the feeder. Would you note on the ss when you started doing it consistently please?
 
Good. It’s impossible to keep that kind of schedule going for long as you become too sleep deprived so glad he’s using the feeder. Would you note on the ss when you started doing it consistently please?
I guessed at it. It’s been atleast 2 weeksI think. Updated
 
Perfect. Just keep at it for now. He’s doing so well. All we need is the preshots to come down.
 
Perfect. Just keep at it for now. He’s doing so well. All we need is the preshots to come down.
Even though it’s not in mission, I certainly can’t complain. On the days that I have to go away and I’m not able to give him full dose or have to skip a dose. He’s safe with his numbers and that I’m thankful
 
Back
Top