Lynn & Mikey
Member Since 2024
Hello, finally got started this morning. I'm a bit confused about what Mikey's no shoot number should be to start. This evening, if he is under 200, should I still give the dose? Or would under 150 mean I should skip?
Also, I think I'm going to try a different lancing device. I've been using the one that came with the AT3, but usually it takes several tries. Would the Walmart ReliOn one be a good option?
previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-member-start-insulin-with-bg-of-235.294451/
Also, I think I'm going to try a different lancing device. I've been using the one that came with the AT3, but usually it takes several tries. Would the Walmart ReliOn one be a good option?
previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/new-member-start-insulin-with-bg-of-235.294451/
