10/6 Lanky AMPS 380, PMPS 361

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Morning - Well, Lanky earned a dose increase with all the pink he has been trowing around lately. Sure hope this brings him back to blue. Other than those ugly pinks, all seems fine. I can hear the breakfast bowls being scooted around on the floor as Lanky licks them clean getting every last morsel... :mrgreen:

Have a good Wednesday everyone.
 
Re: 10/6 Lanky AMPS 380

Good luck with the added juice...hope Lanky will use it well!
Come on down Lanky...that pink floor is not so nice...
 
Re: 10/6 Lanky AMPS 380

lanky you should definitely come down, the pink floor is no place to hang out at! Hope the increased dose works for you guys, have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top