10/6 KT PMPS 115 +1 - 114

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
We started off our morning EXACTLY where we were yesterday - +11 was 288, today's +11 was 288. We had a nice gentle curve even if it wasn't as low as I would have liked. Yesterday here

AMPS - 288
2.25u - 9am CST

Glad BooBoo got more superglue today! Haven't visited many condos yet so don't know how everyone else is doing...gonna do that now!
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288

Hi guys .. yay on the gentle curve! Remember once the curves flatten out, better numbers usually follow since there isn't much to bounce from .. you guys are doing super! have a great day!
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288 +3.5-279 Oops - flat yellow day?

Thanks for visiting us today! I enjoy it so much...

+3.5 - 279 - about as flat as it can be huh....
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288 +3.5-279 Oops - flat yellow day?

Oh boy!! I've watched a few flat yellow condos.....buckle your seatbelt Lyresa! KT might be on the move again!!!! Hope you enjoy your day :-D
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288 +3.5-279 Oops - flat yellow day?

Oh boy!! I've watched a few flat yellow condos.....buckle your seatbelt Lyresa! KT might be on the move again!!!! Hope you enjoy your day :-D
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288 +3.5-279 Oops - flat yellow day?

Yep, he likes to dive from the yellows....we've already done that dance 3 times. This is the fourth day on this reduction so it's about time. I am SO ready for it too, got strips, got lancets and got my big girl panties. ;-) :cool:
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288 +3.5-279 Oops - flat yellow day?

I don't know what it is about flat yellow curves, but Smokey did the same thing. We had some bouncing, then flat yellow then.... bam- good dose and numbers... Come on KT- break through those yellows!
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288 +3.5-279 Oops - flat yellow day?

Yup....I'd watch those flat yellows. And now that we've put it out there and he's read the condo....... :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Hope the home improvement projects are going well.
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288 +3.5-279 Oops - flat yellow day?

We got the water lines and the wiring run thru the part we were most hating - crawling under the damp, cobwebbed-filled crawlspace to catch them when they come thru the floor and insulation barrier then guiding them to the 'outside'. We've still got the plumbing and elec inside the garage to do now that we made it this far. We got the dryer out today so I can start marking the flooring. I've got 4 doorways within an 8 foot square - major pain. DH just cuts where I tell him.... :-D

I'm gonna post this then edit when I do a test in a minute - duhhh.......... :roll:

EDIT TO ADD:
Dang it KT, why do you have to dive off the SECOND floor?

+7.5 - 79 -
Yes, that's 'seventy nine'...
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288 +3.5-279 +7-79 Can U Say DIVE?

You know what KT....we're going to have to break out both the superglue to keep you from the highs, and then duct tape your little hiney up right at about say 85 (because I know....even at 85, you're going to wiggle your disco butt, num-nut self down to the no-go zone!)

2e8b4fe0-6777-4127-b4ac-6c5110cafd46.jpg


What I want to know is what do they think is down there???? :? :?
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288 +3.5-279 +7-79 +9-58 +9.5-77

+9 is 58

Steered upward a little with tbsp ffeast grilled chkn/rinsed. The +7 was actually +7.5. Gonna keep a closer eye for next little bit.

I KNEW something had happened when he sent the whole bucket of extra paint brushes sailing down the hall....clatter, crash, bang, roll, etc.... :lol: Then gave me that wide eyed innocent look....who me? It wuz da puppez...I promus...I ben sittin' rite heer.....

ETA: +9.5 - 77 I just know I'm gonna have to shoot a low number again.... :roll:
 
Re: 10/6 KT AMPS 288/279/79 +9-58/77 +10-88 +11-117 DOSE?

+11-117

We're rising, didn't doubt that but injection is coming up in 45 minutes 9-9:15 CST. Do I shoot full dose? Remember - I can't monitor thru the night...
 
Re: 10/6 KT +9-58/77 +10-88 +11-117 PMPS 115

Would you be comfortable shooting 2.0u? You can shoot less, if you're not comfortable with that dose. And can you get some tests this evening?
 
Re: 10/6 KT +9-58/77 +10-88 +11-117 PMPS 115

I can get in a +1 but I don't know after that until +10.5. I've actually already got 2.0 loaded....what will that do to these numbers?

This won't have much if any onset by +1 will it?
 
Re: 10/6 KT +9-58/77 +10-88 +11-117 PMPS 115

If +1 is way higher, you'll know there's a bounce. If it's flat, you'll know to give some HC.

Is there any chance you can set an alarm and get a "sleep test" (wake up, test, go back to sleep)?
 
Re: 10/6 KT +9-58/77 +10-88 +11-117 PMPS 115

I shot a short 2.0 - it was loaded a little heavy so I twisted to get a drop out. Syringe was one of those that suddenly give and dump 2 big drops.

I'll do the best I can - know DH will be up a time or two so will have him wake me...

THANK YOU!
 
Re: 10/6 KT +9-58/77 +10-88 +11-117 PMPS 115

Lyresa....I know it's not what you're supposed to do....but I fed Boo carbs today while I was away to keep his numbers up while I couldn't be here......he sailed through without any worries.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top