10/6 Kit AMPS 250, +1 188, +2 92, +3 96, +4 69, +5 80, +7 106, PMPS 133, +3 118, +5.5 81

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday's thread

I'd be leaning that way, especially if you have time to monitor more closely now.
I increased to 1 unit this morning. I have nothing on the schedule for the day except groceries (which I can instacart if need be) and washing my gross tech week hair - so much time to monitor!

She's had a pretty steady drop this morning, now to keep her coasting. And maybe we'll nap together. :D
 
I ended up not napping (I'm not good at it, alas), but I did do almost nothing, so it was still pretty restful!

I forgot I have to go to tonight's performance, and of course she has a lovely preshot, and I don't have time to stall. So, I left out some higher LC, and I'll be home by +3.5 at the latest. So fingers crossed!
 
Well, the 5% instead of 3% kept her from dropping super fast. Hopefully we still see some greens tonight - I've swapped her over to her usual 3% food now.
 
Back
Top