10/6 Jinx amps 129, pmps 201, +3 74, +4 78

Pmps 201 +3 74
We’ll that was a dive. I wasn’t home to give him his meals divided up in small meals. He got one meal at pmps. When I got home around +2 it looked like he didn’t eat much of it. He’s sometimes picky.
 
Will reducing the amount of feed he gets with the shot help? Maybe he will be hungry enough to eat at +2?
 
I’ve been giving him small meals in the evening at pmps +1 and +2. Just tonight I wasn’t home until later so my nephew gave him a big meal. It was also one he no longer likes apparently :joyful:
 
Back
Top