Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
10/4/25 Saturday
Amps 176 Libre
Ivy is rocking her slightly increased dose today. I gave her a smidge increase yesterday am and today she's having a very nice surf (All Libre numbers, so would be higher on a handheld meter).
She's sunning herself today in her fave red chair next to a sunny window.
I am getting a furniture delivery tomorrow, so she should have lots of interesting new things to explore.
We are replacing the sofas in the basement where she hangs our and where I sleep when I stay with her overnight (not my idea, mind you, but I lost the battle).
She had shredded the ones we are replacing, soooo this should be very interesting to see if she leaves the new ones alone (haha).
We were told cats don't like velour fabric, or a tight weave) so that's what is coming (all good wishes are quite welcome).
I'll let you know how that works out
Ivy asked for some more birdie TV
this morning, so of course she got to watch her fave programming (she loves You Tube TV, lots of birdies and bunies)




Have a safe surf everyone and a calm Monday


Amps 176 Libre
Ivy is rocking her slightly increased dose today. I gave her a smidge increase yesterday am and today she's having a very nice surf (All Libre numbers, so would be higher on a handheld meter).
She's sunning herself today in her fave red chair next to a sunny window.
I am getting a furniture delivery tomorrow, so she should have lots of interesting new things to explore.
We are replacing the sofas in the basement where she hangs our and where I sleep when I stay with her overnight (not my idea, mind you, but I lost the battle).
She had shredded the ones we are replacing, soooo this should be very interesting to see if she leaves the new ones alone (haha).
We were told cats don't like velour fabric, or a tight weave) so that's what is coming (all good wishes are quite welcome).
I'll let you know how that works out
Ivy asked for some more birdie TV
Have a safe surf everyone and a calm Monday