10/6 Harley PMPS 419

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
I need a little dosing advice here. It has been a LONG time since Harley has been this low in the AM. I am waiting to see if he is still falling, but I don't think so. I did catch him at 50/+6.25 last night.

This AM, I am thinking of lowering the dose to 2.75 because I need to go to work at +4 and won't be back for 6 hours. If I was home, I would keep with the 3u or maybe just shaving it a big - I expect a big bounce. Any suggestions?

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53606
 
Re: 10/6 Harley AMPS 96

Harley is definitely going up. I did shoot the 2.75 and hopefully there won't be a huge bounce.

Pattie
 
Re: 10/6 Harley AMPS 96

Good luck with the new dose.
Sorry, I must have logged off right as you asked your question. I think you did the right thing.
I'll look in on you from work. Harley, be nice,, and get up on your surfboard. :-D
Have a good day, Pattie.
 
Re: 10/6 Harley AMPS 96

Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me, but nice catch on the 50 last night and what an awesome start to the day today! Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 10/6 Harley AMPS 96

No luck on a +1 - I fell asleep drinking my coffee. 181/+1.75. Hoping that the higher bg is due to food and not a bounce. Will try to get another 1-2 tests in before I have to leave.

Pattie
 
What a bounce!. Know this is not popular but I am going to give Harley TOR to get him down. I can live with the 300's but not this. I will wait about 1 hour, test again and if still 400, it will be about 0.01u.

Pattie
 
Sandy and Black Kitty said:
What Lantus dose did you shoot?

I shot 2.75. The last time he was 416, he got to 370 in 7 hours. I think I will wait, see what he is in the AM and then decide what to do.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top