? 10/6 Cuki PMPS 256 +3 119 +4 104. +8. 169 AMPS 275. +4. 255

Hi everyone, just to try and recap what Marta has been doing, and what we have been observing, it would appear Cuki is a bit prone to bouncing but she's starting to clear the bounces a bit faster than she used to, also she has some allergies and we think that sometimes raises her numbers we think that's what happened on October the second.

One important thing is Marta is using a human meter now and has already changed to an all low carb wet diet.

With that we hope you take a look at Cuki's spreadsheet and give us your opinion on how's she doing, and what do you think we should do regarding the dose, keep it for how long, raise it or lower it, any input would be much appreciated
 
Is this your first post in this forum?

Have you read the stickies about following SLGS protocol and when to increase/decrease based on that protocol?

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-low-go-slow-slgs-tight-regulation-tr.210110/

Scroll down to the SLGS protocol and read it carefully. Information is there for when to increase, how often to do a curve and general information that you may find very helpful.

Please continue to post daily. There are many helpful people here following SLGS and they will help you :)
 
Is this your first post in this forum?

Have you read the stickies about following SLGS protocol and when to increase/decrease based on that protocol?

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-low-go-slow-slgs-tight-regulation-tr.210110/

Scroll down to the SLGS protocol and read it carefully. Information is there for when to increase, how often to do a curve and general information that you may find very helpful.

Please continue to post daily. There are many helpful people here following SLGS and they will help you :)
It's not her first post here's the link to the previous

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-123-amps-133-need-help.217935/#post-2422137

English is not her first language that's one of the reason she doesn't post frequently, and fortunatedly she now has gotten the hang of testing and Cuki is in all low carb so she is more like following TR

She had a previous bad experience with prozinc, a not very expert vet so Cuki was in a very high dose that caused her to always be in high numbers so Marta is a bit concearned about Cuki's numers right now
 
It's not her first post here's the link to the previous

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-123-amps-133-need-help.217935/#post-2422137

English is not her first language that's one of the reason she doesn't post frequently, and fortunatedly she now has gotten the hang of testing and Cuki is in all low carb so she is more like following TR

Ok, thanks! Good to always add the previous post for continuity.

If she's following TR, it's time for an increase. 12 cycles without a green = an increase by increment of .25...
 
Back
Top