10/6 Cleo AMPS 105 +5.75 59 PMPS 98 +2 113 +5 114

LOL. Do you really want to challenge her? Dose she get a snack at +1?
If she has a steep drop like yesterday's AM cycle she looks for snacks sooner, but generally her internal eating clock is set to PS (6am/pm) +2, +4, +6 and sometimes+9 -+10. Very OCD :).

FYI it was a good poop this AM, but no zoomies o_O

I accept the challenge! It should be interesting to see how she does on this dose now that the depot has readjusted.
Since I've been working from home I have so much more AM data. In the PM cycles, she would wake me for a +8 or +9 snack, but she hasn't done so in the last couple of weeks.
Do you think I need more later tests in the pm cycle?
 
She met the challenge. Congrats on earning another reduction! I always liked when the dose was on the line. :D
Hi Elise, THANK YOU! I would love your opinion.
A couple of days back (before the dramatic 4 hour lime episode) @Bandit's Mom Bhooma suggested, and I thought it was a good plan, that since Cleo tetter-totters between doses quite often and she tends to bounce ( A LOT) that it might be best to get 3 drops under 50 in 3 days or 1 drop into the 30s before reducing. What do you think?
 
Hi Elise, THANK YOU! I would love your opinion.
A couple of days back (before the dramatic 4 hour lime episode) @Bandit's Mom Bhooma suggested, and I thought it was a good plan, that since Cleo tetter-totters between doses quite often and she tends to bounce ( A LOT) that it might be best to get 3 drops under 50 in 3 days or 1 drop into the 30s before reducing. What do you think?

I missed that day when discussed I guess. I would definitely try that. I did that with Max at about this point as he was quite bouncy and it really helped. So one more drop to go. Cleo is looking so good.
 
Back
Top