10/6 China AMPS 75,+6 63, PMPS 73,+3 56,+7 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
10/4 condo

Happy Fursday!!

Sorry for being gone so much lately, but between DM and my body not cooperating, I've just needed to take a break from the computer.

Miss China's still patrolling the lagoon and being a good kitty....I did reduce her again and took away the "fat" part of the dose since she got into the 40's several times on the f.5

Hopefully she'll hold it this time, but time will tell! She's totally lost interest in exercising though. I continue to try to get her interested, but mostly she just lays there....guess I'm going to have to give it a break until it's "new again"

Finally dragged myself off to the doctor who said my neck muscles were really tight (I could have told her that...she didn't need to go to school for 8 years). She was a D.O. so I was hoping she'd be able to do an adjustment but she said I was too tight to try it, but she did do some massage and break up some of the knots (which really hurts!!) By last night, I was starting to feel better!

We talked for awhile too and she felt that a lot of what was going on with my body was due to the stress of dealing with DM and so she put me on a new medication for anxiety (but it makes me really sleepy so I'm not sure I'm going to be able to tolerate it)

Hope you're all having a good week and your kitties are feeling great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top