10/6 China AMPS 212,+4 178,PMPS 140,+4 142,+6 169,+8 221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Happy Sunday Lantus Land,

Sorry for being so late today but it's just been one of those days. Hopefully life will cooperate a little this afternoon/evening and I can get some rest. I'm beginning to think China isn't going to hold this reduction either, but I know it's too soon to know for sure. She's creeping back up in numbers though, which is the same thing she's done before. Going to hold this dose awhile longer though...guess I'm hoping today's the "high before the break"

Hope everyone is having a great day and all your kitties are doing well too!
 
Re: 10/6 China AMPS 212,+4 178,+8 148,PMPS 140

Maybe give it another day and then increase? She did do 60 yesterday...
 
Re: 10/6 China AMPS 212,+4 178,+8 148,PMPS 140

Work that juice, China.
Working_out_Emoticon_by_radicus_wolf.gif
 
Re: 10/6 China AMPS 212,+4 178,+8 148,PMPS 140,+4 142,+6 169

Well now this is confusing...I would have sworn that when I got the 100 at +2 tonight, that she was going to go low tonight, but instead, she's just going up. Good for getting in a little sleep, but bad for China getting controlled. The sugardance is really frustrating and there are times I feel it's beat me

Guess I'll try to sleep and maybe in the morning something will happen that just screams at me what to do next. Thinking I'll go back to either the full .75 or a skinny 1

Thanks for the visits everyone!!

Sending tons of healing vines, white light and snowflakes to KT and Tigger...and to Jupiter too....Good luck with your treatments! If love could cure cancer, he'd already be in remission, but you have all of us here to cheer you on, give you a shoulder to cry on, and to cry with you when you' need it.

recap:

AMPS 212
+4 178
+8 148

PMPS 140
+2 100
+4 142
+6 169
+8 221
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top