10/6 Chi Chi AMPS 329+2 217+5 158 PMPS 285+3.5 272

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura&Chichi (GA)

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126450

Good morning! Bouncing this am, but from when?, because she surfed the yellows all day yesterday, and she was 221 at pmps and +4 was 264. If she went low after that, Im surprised! She likes to drop like a rock from these amps pinks, and I bet she does today as well. Off to work, so will update later. Have a great day everyone!
 
i think this morning's amps was a bounce from yesterday morning's 107, or something lower in the few hours before that.

If she were mine, I'd increase her dose a little bit.

hope you had a great day, laura! you early morning posters sometimes fall to the bottom of the page!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top