charliesmom Member Since 2012 Oct 6, 2012 #1 Yesterday The new dose seems to be better than the last for the moment. Think it was the right call. Have a good Saturday everyone! Jill
Yesterday The new dose seems to be better than the last for the moment. Think it was the right call. Have a good Saturday everyone! Jill
Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Member Since 2010 Oct 6, 2012 #2 Re: 10/6 Charlie AMPS 301 +4 225 +7 202 Good luck with the increase dose. It looks like Charlie is liking it. Have a nice day.
Re: 10/6 Charlie AMPS 301 +4 225 +7 202 Good luck with the increase dose. It looks like Charlie is liking it. Have a nice day.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Oct 6, 2012 #3 I'm glad the new dose is giving you some good results.