? 10/6 Caesar

Jerida and Caesar

Member Since 2016
can any one take a look at my ss. I'm thinking I need to put Caesar back up to 0.50 units.....I know I don't have much inf. but looking at it he was in the green more on 0.50. Just getting back into this, my other question is I got an automatic feeder for while I work in the am. I work 8am to 12am wondering how often and how much to feed to keep him from going to low while I'm away. thanks:)
 
Hi!

Here's your last thread for continuity - https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-4-caesar-amps-145-2-129-5-151-7-124-10-201.236375/
And here's your first post which is a good intro for anyone looking for your history https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/caesar.236285/

I am not sure on the dosing advice but have you read through the dosing methods (link here)? Your decision may play into feedback from other more experienced folks. You may also want to update your signature some key information that will be quick reference for people looking at Caesar's data. You can use my signature (& others) as an example. Info on signature is here.

Hope that helps some - at the least, my short commentary will bump up your post :)
 
Are you following TR or SLGS? If you are following TR you would not have reduced. With SLGS you would have reduced and need to wait 7 days to do a curve and evaluate the dose.
 
With SLGS, you need to hold the current dose (0.25 units) for 7 days, then decide what to do. Did you dose today? The AMPS units column is empty. Any skips will make the numbers worse too.
 
Back
Top