10/6 Blaze amps 419, +6 330, +10 357, PMPS 323, +2 349

This is Day 3 of 0.75U so he has some time to get on it!

Since you're following SLGS I think it'll be a few more days before you can increase...too bad you're not able to follow TR...hope he works that juice...he's got some work to do there to get those numbers down....
 
Since you're following SLGS I think it'll be a few more days before you can increase...too bad you're not able to follow TR...hope he works that juice...he's got some work to do there to get those numbers down....
Ya you hold the dose for a week on SLGS. I’m not sure I could do TR, I’m typically not able to make it home on my lunch Monday through Thursday so that leaves my testing at AMPS, PMPS and then after PMPS. I don’t know if that’s enough testing for TR, what do you think?
 
I’m typically not able to make it home on my lunch Monday through Thursday

I understand...it could get 'iffy' if you're not able to test - although some do TR - I think it would depend on if you're up early enough and home early enough to get a 1+ possibly a 2+ before leaving for work. Then if the numbers are dropping you'd leave out medium or high carb foods and/or get an auto feeder and load up the appropriate food based on his numbers. It really helps to try to figure out when his nadir is - that way you have food for those times in particular.
 
I understand...it could get 'iffy' if you're not able to test - although some do TR - I think it would depend on if you're up early enough and home early enough to get a 1+ possibly a 2+ before leaving for work. Then if the numbers are dropping you'd leave out medium or high carb foods and/or get an auto feeder and load up the appropriate food based on his numbers. It really helps to try to figure out when his nadir is - that way you have food for those times in particular.
Ya I’m just not sure TR would work with my work schedule unfortunately. I start work at different times every day. 7:45am on Mondays and Tuesdays, 8am on Wednesday’s and 7am on Thursdays and I typically don’t get home until about 6:30pm, I go to the gym after work, so that’s why I am on a 6:30am and 6:30pm schedule for test/feed/shoot. I don’t see how I could make TR work with the schedule I have. I would love to try it but just don’t see how I could make it work.
 
I don’t see how I could make TR work with the schedule I have. I would love to try it but just don’t see how I could make it work.

Perhaps at another time - vacation or break from work and regular schedule. Better keep it on the safe side for now and go with SLGS. :)
 
Perhaps at another time - vacation or break from work and regular schedule. Better keep it on the safe side for now and go with SLGS. :)
I don’t get much vacation or breaks from work, I’m a dental hygienist so there’s no time off for me :( I wish I could make TR work with my schedule but it just seems impossible and I want Blaze to be safe while I’m not home. We just have to see how this 0.75U does, once he clears this bounce. If his number stay this high, we go back to 1U.
 
Back
Top