10/6 Binks +14.25 43 +14.5 60 14.75 78 shoot or wait 15?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/6 Binks +5 115 +9 134 +11.5 84 +12 70 +12.5 66

thanks, mj...again...i was thinking to myself...u chicken...just shoot and get on with it...

as far as the schedule...we were heading back to the early hrs...but he seems to want to be a night owl...
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +5 115 +9 134 +11.5 84 +12 70 +12.5 66

i'm here and ready for it if you folks think it's ok to shoot...i find him very easy to bring up with the mc or hc if needed
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +9 134 +11.5 84 +12 70 +12.5 66+ 12.75 56

looks to me like he wants to get him a lil dose decrease...
sorry pat, out posts crossed each other...

that was 15, so thinking i best wait another 15...
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +9 134 +11.5 84 +12 70 +12.5 66+ 12.75 56

Wow...Celi...you just have him on both ends....either up high or way down like this so his schedule gets a little wonky. That's gonna be fun adjusting that dose. Glad you got a little sleepus last night. GLAD ANNIE IS HOME!!!
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +9 134 +11.5 84 +12 70 +12.5 66+ 12.75 56

that's what i was thinking pat! maybe all you folks hard work and training is starting to sink into this age-dulled noggin :)

and annie is thoroughly enjoying the show!
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +12 70 +12.5 66+ 12.75 56 +13 48

Hey, look what I'm missing, I*'ve been so involved in my own drama. Wow!
I know this comment is not important, but it'll bump.
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +12 70 +12.5 66+ 12.75 56 +13 48

question...when he does rise...do i shoot the decreased dose?

not feeding him yet...that's correct, also?
how can any comment of yours not be important, barb??
 
Re: 10/6 Binks+ 12.75 56 +13 48 +13.25 39 +13.5 39 Feed Lc ??

didnt feed more lc on this one...hoping for a rise now
 
Re: 10/6 Binks+ 12.75 56 +13 48 +13.25 39 +13.5 39 Feed Lc ??

Yes Celi...after your test, if he isn't in the 40s from the LC I would give some HC to bump him up a little ....
He definitely earned this dosecrease today! You are doing great! :razz:
 
Re: 10/6 Binks+ 12.75 56 +13 48 +13.25 39 +13.5 39 Feed Lc ??

Kee-ripes, Sknib. If you were looking for attetion, you certainly got it :shock:
 
Re: 10/6 Binks+ 12.75 56 +13 48 +13.25 39 +13.5 39 Feed Lc ??

Hi Celi,
I just tuned into this drama. I can't advise you on dose or when to shoot, but I think if I were in your shoes I would certainly feed something. But wait and see what Libby or Sienne advise. Oh, I see that Sienne has spoken while I was writing!! (and now Pat, too).
You're doing a great job. I hope you'll be able to get in a little sleep when Binks decides to get on his board and surf safe numbers!

Best,
Ella

p.s. Thank you so much for your lovely words about Stu. His ashes are supposed to arrive today and we have a spot picked out by the catmint.
 
Re: 10/6 Binks+13 48 +13.25 39 +13.5 39 + 13.75 39

fed 2 teaspoons hc gravy.

ella, so good to see you...you, your DH and stu have been much in our thoughts...truly a graceful and kind family. may stu rest in the most peaceful of heavens until you are reunited...
 
Re: 10/6 Binks+13 48 +13.25 39 +13.5 39 + 13.75 39

Celi...I cannot find the updated BG number anywhere...did you retest????? will you share? :mrgreen:
did you do a +14???
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +13.5 39 + 13.75 39 +14 31 +14.25 43

Come on up Binks....geez...a little too much drama for Mamabean this morning....here's a bump.
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +14 31 +14.25 43 +14.5 60 shoot or wait 15?

there's the HC/karo rise...should i shoot or wait 15 mins?
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +14 31 +14.25 43 +14.5 60 shoot or wait 15?

who would have believed that these gorgeous pair of sea-green manx eyes could shoot such searing laser daggers at the bean??
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +14 31 +14.25 43 +14.5 60 shoot or wait 15?

I lose track of time zones... how far off are you from the time you would like your shot time to be?
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +14 31 +14.25 43 +14.5 60 shoot or wait 15?

worked best at 6 am MST...but i'm not on any set schedule other than his for weeks to come...so whatever is best for him. we were off the 6am by and hour and a half until this morning
ETA it's 11:10 here now...my math is crap but thats almost at 14.75 and 5 hrs past the shot time he would like us to have
 
Re: 10/6 Binks +14 31 +14.25 43 +14.5 60 shoot or wait 15?

I'm just wondering if this might be a good day to just skip and get back to the schedule you want. I wouldn't shoot just yet, because the 60 is HC induced and I would rather see a clear rise first. So either you get even further off schedule, or you take the hit all at once.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top