10/6 Bama Kitty AMPS 299 +2.25 275 +4.75 323; PMPS 410 +2.5 390 +6 401

Your Bama gives me hope. Bootsie’s numbers are so high and I get easily discouraged, especially when she is begging and constantly crying to be fed. The 2 hours before the pumps are torture for her and I.
Good Luck with Bama
 
Your Bama gives me hope. Bootsie’s numbers are so high and I get easily discouraged, especially when she is begging and constantly crying to be fed. The 2 hours before the pumps are torture for her and I.
Good Luck with Bama
Thanks @Jackie55 & Bootsie. I took a look at your SS. Have you asked anyone here on the board for guidance on dosing? There are many members with loads of experience who could offer tips and advice if you ask for help. I follow SLGS as Bama still gets dry food so I am not up on TR procedures. Are you certain most of the wet food Bootsie gets is low carb? Do you feed her multiple mini-meals or just a couple times a day? Maybe there are some things you could change about meal times that could help keep her satisfied longer and not raise her BGs.
 
Back
Top