10/5 Yoyo AMPS 121,+2 100,+3 84,+4 73,PMPS 139,+2 170,+3.5 134,+5 120,

WOW....Bella really likes that 1.25unit dose....you had a much better night than me. Hope you can get some rest today....surf safely Bella and stay in shallow water:D:D
 
Good morning Debra and Yoyo! These kitties have their own plans, and don't seem to mind us getting up at night. Yoyo thinks you can take a nap some other time, like he does:cat:
I'm impressed at your +2 being lower than preshot. Yo may be heading to the lagoon to catch some nice little fish? I'm going to get a +2 . . . since I usually don't.
Have a beautiful day with the furkids and maybe even people too:)
 
Nice day for Yoyo today! I hope your day went as well...

Maybe 'we' need a chart...green for good stuff...other colors for when thing aren't going so well??? :p
 
Back
Top