10/5 Trixie AMPS 74 PMPS 125 +2 76 - reducie!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Very early start for Trix's condo today...I have to head out the door shortly for the bead show. C'mon ~O) ~O) ~O) ...kick in! I sure hope Elsa can find me out at the convention center!!

Trix earned a reducie last night! We were on 3.00 for a month...I thought we were pretty settled in. Hopefully the reducie will hold. She usually bounces around a bit whenever I adjust her dose - whether it is up or down - so I have to pull out some old patience pants if I see some funky numbers in the next few cycles. It seems to take her longer than most kitties to settle into any adjustment.

Aside from having to make a quick run to the vetty with Noah for a tushy trim (long haired cat, digestive sensitivities....you get the picture), DH will be around to keep an eye on things here...

I'll check peek in on everyone from my phone if I can, but if not, I am thinking of everyone. Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 10/5 Trixie AMPS 74 - reducie!

Congrats on the reducie. I hope Trixie surfs safely while DH is at the vetty.
 
Re: 10/5 Trixie AMPS 74 - reducie!

Have a good day at the show Amy. I hope you find Elsa :)

Congratulations on the dosecrease, Trixie cat_pet_icon I hope it holds.
 
Re: 10/5 Trixie AMPS 74 - reducie!

Congrats on the reducie, Trixie! Let's see if you can hold that new dose!
Have a good day at the bead show, Amy. Those are nice patience pants!! (Somehow I don't think they will fit you, however!)
Enjoy the weekend.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/5 Trixie AMPS 74 - reducie!

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOOT! GREEN! What a glorious start today. Congrats too on the reducie. I so hope that it will hold. It took Mannie forever too to settle into a new dose, sometimes a few weeks. If I let him adjust on his own he did fairly well. I so understand on those patience pants.

good luck with the show. I hope that goes well. sounds like fun too.

oh fun on the tushy trims... i had to do those with Mannie on occasion too. Sure did help.

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 10/5 Trixie AMPS 74 - reducie!

Beeeeeutiful AMPS Miss Trix and congrats on the reducie :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Have a great day at the bead show Amy!!
 
Re: 10/5 Trixie AMPS 74 - reducie!

Hi Amy,
Congratulation on the reduction.
Perfect timing since you'll be busy at the bead show!
What a good girl.
I hope she's surfing safely today. :-D
 
DH did several tests during the day...all was well, but I'm too beat to scroll through the meter to get those numbers right now. So far, so good with the reducie.

Back to college football for the bean (Go, IRISH!!!)...but I will probably crash shortly. The bead show has one more loooooong day to go....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top