10-5 Tiffany AMPS 160, +5 121 - Day 15 Cabergoline

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jadi & Tiffany

Member Since 2017
Hi Everyone,

We have been seeing blues and greens for about a week now. (With the exception of the missed evening shot...ugh!) And have had a dose decrease to 15u.

Hoping this Cabergoline is working. My vet is pleased!!! We will see her tomorrow for labs. Tiff is still not as active as she used to be pre DX and Acro diagnosis, but she almost played with a string yesterday. (She thought about it.)

Hope everyone has a great day!
Jadi & Tiff
 
She recovered just dandy from the missed shot and is looking wonderful. Remember, caution is key especially with Carbergoline and IAA in the mix. Congrats on the reduction and hope the vetty visit goes well. Always nice to hear when they "think" about playing again :joyful::joyful:
 
She recovered just dandy from the missed shot and is looking wonderful. Remember, caution is key especially with Carbergoline and IAA in the mix. Congrats on the reduction and hope the vetty visit goes well. Always nice to hear when they "think" about playing again :joyful::joyful:
Thanks, Karen. Between my husband and I, we have stepped up the testing and one of us is home more to keep an eye on her. She is in the green again this afternoon. Feeling hopeful for her.:cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top