10/5 Tarragon AMPS 339

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ahhhh....Too funny.....I just asked a question regarding shooting through a low number and subsequent bounce!

Did you get any sleep last night Melissa? Great cycles seem to make it worth it...albeit it usually takes a day to so to recognize it ;-) ;-)

I''m wishing you a restful day!
CatRestingOnDog.jpg
 
Oh wow, you must be really tired. Are you a coffee drinker; it really helps. Good luck with the dosecrease, as Tarragon surely earned it. I wish you could stay home and sleep.
 
Congrats on the reduction! That boy has been keeping you busy. I do hope you can catch on rest at some point soon!

Love that picture, Jessica!!!

Have a great day!!!
 
If any cat earned a reduction, that would ge Tarragon! Well done! How is his appetite and weight? Have a great day, Melissa.
Jessia: love the picture. :lol:
Liz
 
Liz - His appetite is ok. He is not a food motivated cat, so pulling him up is a chore. I actually have been having to use a couple of temptations when he gets low. He is up to 10.5 pounds again though, so that is great!
 
Melissa & Tarragon said:
Liz - His appetite is ok. He is not a food motivated cat, so pulling him up is a chore. I actually have been having to use a couple of temptations when he gets low. He is up to 10.5 pounds again though, so that is great!
That's terrific he's put that weight back on! That must be a relief. I know what you mean about not being food motivated and eating being a chore. We hold our breath every time we give food to Zener to see if he'll eat and how much. I'm glad to hear T is doing so well, with eating and overall. No bouncing!
Liz
 
Congratulations on the decrease!!!! WOO HOO!!! I know all about the tired. :lol: I don't think I've caught up on my sleep... I probably never will now. :lol: I hope that you both have a great day!
 
Hi guys .. sorry about the late night, but yay on the dose reduction! Good job tarragon! Hope you are able to get a cat nap or two in today .. have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top