10/5 Sushi - DOSE ADVICE - AMPS~547|+6~340|PMPS~318

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sushi (GA 5/05-3/14)

Member Since 2011
Hi all!
Just checking in.  After a dip to 35 last Tuesday, I dropped us from 2.25u to 2u.  
Sushi's numbers were pretty high following this reduction, so I started fattening his dose on Sunday (I think?).  But I don't think it's enough.  
2.25u seems to be too much and 2u is not enough.  Arg!  Any advice?

(BTW we had a +3 of 221 last night; I can't figure out how to edit our spreadsheet on my phone)

Hope you all have a good day!  TGIF!!!
: )

PS--thank you all again for your kind words & support about my grandfather's passing!  They are so appreciated.   :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/5 Sushi - DOSE ADVICE - AMPS~547

Hi guys .. I'm so very sorry to hear about your grandfathers passing .. I don't really have any advice as far as dosing goes, but hopefully others will be by soon and can get you on the right path again ..
 
Thank you all!!

Thanks Sienne. But am I just going to be going back and forth and back and forth between 2 and 2.25 units? Or will we eventually settle on something?

:smile:
 
Will do. The only thing that throws me is bouncing. You wait 6 cycles after a super high number to see whether it's a bounce?
Thanks again! : )
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top