Aliona
Member Since 2020
Hi guys,
So it's been 7 cycles since his last numbers in the blue and 8 cycles since green nadir. He tested 341 AMPS this morning. What do you think? If he doesn't go back in the blues today/tonight, when do you think we should up his dose?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-help-deciding-to-hold-or-up-the-dose.236271/
So it's been 7 cycles since his last numbers in the blue and 8 cycles since green nadir. He tested 341 AMPS this morning. What do you think? If he doesn't go back in the blues today/tonight, when do you think we should up his dose?
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-help-deciding-to-hold-or-up-the-dose.236271/
Last edited: