allicatmeow
Member Since 2023
AMPS 132
Another blue morning after a low 50s fence walk last night. Really considering a reduction at 7 days in green, to see if the past 2 blue mornings are from an overnight low I'm not seeing... But unsure the protocol here. Wendy's thread she linked for me is great , just unsure if PS numbers have to be under 100 as well to earn it, because I understand PS numbers come down last. Just worried about him - woke up at 2:30am in a panic that he went hypo.
I won't be able to test til +4.5 today, I have an appointment outside the house. Will test at 1.5 before I go. Little nervous.
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...2-56-3-69-4-5-64-pmps-91-2-25-56-3-52.282229/
Another blue morning after a low 50s fence walk last night. Really considering a reduction at 7 days in green, to see if the past 2 blue mornings are from an overnight low I'm not seeing... But unsure the protocol here. Wendy's thread she linked for me is great , just unsure if PS numbers have to be under 100 as well to earn it, because I understand PS numbers come down last. Just worried about him - woke up at 2:30am in a panic that he went hypo.
I won't be able to test til +4.5 today, I have an appointment outside the house. Will test at 1.5 before I go. Little nervous.

Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...2-56-3-69-4-5-64-pmps-91-2-25-56-3-52.282229/
I get up at 6, prep his and Penny's foods and meds (and a coffee for me), preshot test, feed, shoot. I need to be in bed at 9:30 to fall asleep by 10 for a solid 8 hours. I told my husband, we can win the lottery anytime now so I can quit my job! Lol.Alli, could you maybe make his feeding and shot times earlier so you could get to bed earlier? Just a thought
(I get up at 5:30 am to prep the food and supplements and draw insulin, husband thinks I’m a new wife. I could never get up before him, but now I have to!)
Last edited:

)
