10/5. SINVER. AMPS. 170+1,290+2.255 +5.267+9.339 PMPS.259 +2.162

This is his ketone strip today there is not much variation from his last strips. He continues to drink water this. Hungry their bowel movements are normal.
 

Attachments

  • Captura de pantalla 2023-10-05 a las 10.03.29.png
    Captura de pantalla 2023-10-05 a las 10.03.29.png
    221.1 KB · Views: 87
if last night I rest very well Angela, the baby did not get up all night, now I am taking advantage to study that in a while I have an exam, sinver is fine to eat your food of 2% and not the junk food that I do not like anything to eat it. I thought with Guille that maybe we should consider raising the dose and see how he responds and I how my body is rested. Thank you for caring and wanting to help us. @Angela & Cleo :bighug::kiss:
 
For that sinver is going to have an active cycle .. and also we have raised the dose to 1.75 takes many cycles without variations, as stagnant ... let's see how it goes with the rise ...
 
I have fed him and I thought to measure at +5 or +6 so I take advantage and feed him and he is not so many hours without eating .. or do you prefer me to wait until +4 without sleeping ... because they are few hours and I do not get to rest anything .. which is better ?
 
I have fed him and I thought to measure at +5 or +6 so I take advantage and feed him and he is not so many hours without eating .. or do you prefer me to wait until +4 without sleeping ... because they are few hours and I do not get to rest anything .. which is better ?
I think it's a good plan for a +5.
 
Back
Top