10/5 Savannah amps 95, pmps 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

dd & savannah

Member Since 2010
Hi all,

yesterday

Hope all is well. Savannah seems to be holding this dose for now. I can't help but think what if something else is going on, it seems so odd that I can keep dropping her down and she seems okay with it. I can't imagine that she is trying to get OTJ after all these years. I guess time will tell.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top