10/5 Samwise AMPS 416 +10.5 188 PMPS 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 416 1u
And the bounce begins. I went and reread the low numbers sticky and it makes a lot of sense to me now. Next time he's below 150 no shot! I don't like playing with Sammy's life, which I have been doing. So, I'll be more careful now.

+10.5 188
Sammy has come down to a nice blue!

pmps 218 1u
 
Re: 10/5 Samwise AMPS 416

Hi guys .. ok samwise, you've made your point .. you can bounce .. Now let's see you bring it back down! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/5 Samwise AMPS 416

Is the google SS messing with your computer??? Makin' mine act weird everytime I acess it. confused_cat
 
Re: 10/5 Samwise AMPS 416

Wow Sammy, I thought Casey was a big bouncer!! Hopefully he will come down from this bounce nicely, and quickly.
 
Re: 10/5 Samwise AMPS 416

Samwise- what's goin on here? Hope you clear that ugly bounce soon- red is NOT your color, you should try on some Blues or Greens- I'd bet they look great on you!
 
Re: 10/5 Samwise AMPS 416 +10.5 188

Sammy has come down to a nice blue. Now if he'll just stay that way. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top