sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 416 1u
And the bounce begins. I went and reread the low numbers sticky and it makes a lot of sense to me now. Next time he's below 150 no shot! I don't like playing with Sammy's life, which I have been doing. So, I'll be more careful now.
+10.5 188
Sammy has come down to a nice blue!
pmps 218 1u
And the bounce begins. I went and reread the low numbers sticky and it makes a lot of sense to me now. Next time he's below 150 no shot! I don't like playing with Sammy's life, which I have been doing. So, I'll be more careful now.
+10.5 188
Sammy has come down to a nice blue!
pmps 218 1u