10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158 +2:101 +4:83

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

I'm not able to view your SS to see how River's doing. So far it looks like that the 3u is doing well. Hoping that he'll give you a very lovely surf today. Have a great Caturday! :-D
 
Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

The SS opened without a problem for me.

This is a great start for River today. Let's see what this cycle looks like. If there are no surprises, I'm thinking a dose increase is in order. With the TR protocol, you want to evaluate the dose every 6 cycle/3 days. If nadirs aren't in the range you want, then it's time for a dose increase!
 
Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

Looking good River :thumbup Good luck with the dosing Lara ;-)
Have a great Caturday!
 
Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

My crystal ball is green today ;-)
 
Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

Hi Lara,
I'm so glad River is feeling good today! :-D
Good luck with the increase (unless he tells you otherwise)!
Don't you hate it when you have to change the dose to where there is no line on the syringe!?
 
Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

Blue is my favorite color. :-D :-D I'm glad River is feeling better. Happy Caturday, Lara!
Liz
 
Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126

It's blue blue blue all day day day, and I think that's just fab.
+6:137
+10:153

Liz, blue is my favourite colour too. (That's Canadian for "favorite color".)
But Carl, don't put away your Magic 8 ball yet, because there's still the PM.

Thank you for the visits,
Mariko
Michele
Carl
Pam
Sienne
Angela

It's been a super-busy day here, but soon it'll be time to stretch out and relax.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TR_urcJfQYE
 
Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158 +2:101

2 points away from green? C'mon, River, work with me here! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158 +2:101

Ma couleur préférée est le vert.
Ce soir en particulier.
 
Re: 10/5 River AMPS 144 +2:126 PMPS:158 +2:101

You got it. +4 is 83, youpi !
Now the trick is how to not bounce.
But that's up to Monsieur L, as Liz would say.
 
You heard the boss, River. No bouncing allowed! :lol:
 
Way to go River! :mrgreen:
 

Attachments

  • green-cat-c-1956 andy warhol.jpg
    green-cat-c-1956 andy warhol.jpg
    10.4 KB · Views: 218
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top