10/5 Mia AMPS 131; +5 81; PMPS 76; +2 96; +4 114

Janet, has anyone mentioned the trick of feeding a small LC snack at +9 to get lower numbers at the preshot? This is something that works when they get into lower numbers like Mia. It didn't work for Jude when he was low like Mia, but it does work for some kitties.
 
Back
Top