Stephanie & Max
Member Since 2009
Last night I had been worried I did a fur shot, but it looks like it went in okay. I always end up shooting out the extra bit with a flourish so sometimes I get the smell even though it's not a fur shot.
I did a .25 unit increase today. I mixed up the increase schedule a little. If I'm doing TR I'm a little late for increase, if still on SLGS I'm a little early. Since I'm not going to be testing any less than I already am, I guess I'm switching to TR or maybe something that ends up being more custom for Max & I.
I know getting Max regulated with him being on budesonide will be tricky. I'm wondering if there is any info that shows if there is a better chance of regulation doing TR or SLGS with IBD kitties and/or kitties on steroids.
Previous posts:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-1-max2-amps-251-3-219.253710/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-30-max2-amps-260-3-204.253671/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-29-max2-amps-338-3-323-6-308.253627/#post-2859603
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-28-max2-amps-252-6-290.253577/#post-2859362
~Stephanie & Max
I did a .25 unit increase today. I mixed up the increase schedule a little. If I'm doing TR I'm a little late for increase, if still on SLGS I'm a little early. Since I'm not going to be testing any less than I already am, I guess I'm switching to TR or maybe something that ends up being more custom for Max & I.
I know getting Max regulated with him being on budesonide will be tricky. I'm wondering if there is any info that shows if there is a better chance of regulation doing TR or SLGS with IBD kitties and/or kitties on steroids.
Previous posts:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-1-max2-amps-251-3-219.253710/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-30-max2-amps-260-3-204.253671/
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-29-max2-amps-338-3-323-6-308.253627/#post-2859603
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-28-max2-amps-252-6-290.253577/#post-2859362
~Stephanie & Max