10/5 Luna - AMPS 344, +6 155, +8 95, +110 118, PMPS 166, +3 225

For_Luna

Member Since 2019
Yesterday wasn't terrible but then we somehow ended up with a 520?! at PMPS. Then she dropped 160 in 2 hours so I thought she was going to go low last night. Nope. I think she just wanted to mess with me.

Anyway, today is our last day at .5u unless we see something good.
 
Be careful because that 52 the other day doesn't give you room for an increase. I hope she settles down on the extreme bouncing soon.
 
Be careful because that 52 the other day doesn't give you room for an increase. I hope she settles down on the extreme bouncing soon.
Yeah, I know. She's making this difficult. Maybe we can try something in-between .5 and .75
 
+6 155

Not bad, but not enough to save her from an increase. Still a chance to do some work since nadir is usually +7 or +8 and could make something happen tonight, but not looking good.
 
+8 95
I don't know what's up with this cat. Last time we had a PMPS of 520, the next day she kept dropping all day to a PMPS of 48. Today is looking similar.

If she goes back up and doesn't go green tonight, is this 95 enough to hold the dose or do we increase tomorrow?
 
OMG!! Luna, what is going inside you?!?
I don't know enough to give advice, so I'll just bump you back up to the top & say I'm sending support and wishes for things to become more clear.
 
OMG!! Luna, what is going inside you?!?
I don't know enough to give advice, so I'll just bump you back up to the top & say I'm sending support and wishes for things to become more clear.
I have no idea. She is all over the place. And now we're holding in blue only two hours from PMPS. Happy to see that, but usually we're starting to bounce. Making it really difficult to decide on a dose for tomorrow.
 
is this 95 enough to hold the dose or do we increase tomorrow?

By hitting the lagoon today, she bought herself more time at this dose. I know it's tempting to increase, but the depot may still be in play here...give her time...she may surprise you - and it'll be when you least expect or want it...like late at night.

These cats aren't going to make this easy for any of us...if it were there wouldn't be that many of us here...walking the same walk with you day in and day out...
 
PMPS 166. Still in blue and I really hope she stays down until our pre-bed test. Happy to lose some sleep tonight if Luna wants to do some work.
 
Back
Top