10/5 Lightning AMPS 308, PMPS 255, +2 270

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
10/4

I guess I jinxed myself by even talking about reducing Lightning's dose because there's no sign of that even happening anymore....Wasn't much movement on his PMPS last night and he's back up in the pinks this morning. He's been acting like his normal self, not too playful...but that's probably because I've been too tired to try to play with him anyways. I'll be home most of today so I'll see if I can't get him to chase his mouse around :)
 
Re: 10/5 Lightning AMPS 308

Okay Lightning...you can come down now...
I think the award for Dramatics has been given out already this week...LOL...no need to linger up there any longer.
I have really grown to hate that color...sigh...let's see some nice blues again, okay? confused_cat
 
Well we made it into the yellow's for PM, but are moving in the wrong direction....ugh! Guess I don't have to worry tonight and can get some much needed sleep!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top