La-La Leo (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/pmps-97-2-25-50-3-51.269184/
@Bandit's Mom, Why do I feel like a reduction will still lead to high BGs. Maybe I shouldn't question the TR protocol and go with the flow. Your thoughts on the reduction tonight??
@Bandit's Mom, Why do I feel like a reduction will still lead to high BGs. Maybe I shouldn't question the TR protocol and go with the flow. Your thoughts on the reduction tonight??
Last edited: