10-5 LEO AMPS=139 +3=51 +3.5=49 +4=57 PMPS=149

It's possible that some of the highs you are seeing are from him dropping very low and bouncing. Take the reduction. He has earned it per TR. If his numbers trend higher, you can always go back up in dose. He might bounce from the lime, so give him at least 3 days to settle into the reduced dose.
 
It's possible that some of the highs you are seeing are from him dropping very low and bouncing. Take the reduction. He has earned it per TR. If his numbers trend higher, you can always go back up in dose. He might bounce from the lime, so give him at least 3 days to settle into the reduced dose.

☆☆☆ Thank you ☆☆☆
 
Back
Top