10/5 Gracie PMPS 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


10/4 RECAP:
AMPS: 113
+2 126
+4 126
+6 138
+9 72
+10.5 65
PMPS: 84
+2 72
+3 70
+5 52
+6 71
+8 68
+10 61
+11 45 STINKA!



Good Morning LL. DH here. We are all very excited (especially mamas boy Tobey) because Marje is on her way home. Hope you are all doing well.

LBG is doing great today. She pulled a Stinka on me this morning. She was 61 at +10, and I decided not to feed it. She was at about the same number the morning before and I fed it, which popped her up. Today I decided to let her go, but had a feeling she might drop so I got back up at +11 and she threw me a 45. She came up to a shootable number by about 15 minutes after normal shot time. She might be thinking about less juice again, looking good so far today.

Gus contiues to seem a little off. He is eating fine but just doesn't act like he feels very good. Watching him closely, maybe a trip to the vet this week. Tobey is his usual adorable self.

Carl - only one grilled cheese this week. The boss lady set me up with good fuds for the week, and I thought it would be bad form to not eat it. I think everyone who went to Catholic school in the 60's has an unhealthy attachment to grilled cheese, tomato soup, and fish sticks. :lol:

Hope everyone has a great day.
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie AMPS 64 +1 97 +3 85

Looking good, LBG! I'm sure everyone will be very glad for Mamabean to get home, including mamabean. Vines for Gus to feel better, whatever is bothering him. Have a great day!
Liz
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie AMPS 64 +1 97 +3 85

Looking good, Principessa! Hooray of mama bean coming home. I hope Gus is just missing her.

I think everyone who went to Catholic school in the 60's has an unhealthy attachment to grilled cheese, tomato soup, and fish sticks.

So that's where the combination came from!
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie AMPS 64 +1 97 +3 85

I think everyone who went to Catholic school in the 60's has an unhealthy attachment to grilled cheese, tomato soup, and fish sticks. :lol:

I fit that category. Went to "Saint Michael's" up until 5th grade. Never a fan of the tomato soup though. But grilled cheese and fish sticks? Yep. Especially on Fridays :lol:

Continued vines to Gus,
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie AMPS 64 +1 97 +3 85 +5 59

Hi Mike,
I'm glad Gracie is doing good. :-D
Sending lots of feel better vines to Gus.....
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie AMPS 64 +1 97 +3 85 +5 59 +8 68

Good Girl, Gracie :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Awww I'm sorry Gus isn't feeling so well, Mike. I hope he's just missing his mama.
Bet there's lots of excitement when Marje walks in the door. :-D
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie AMPS 64 +1 97 +3 85 +5 59 +8 68

Gracie is looking good today. :mrgreen: I hope Gus is feeling better and Marje made it home safely.
 
Evening all. Gracie earned a reduction with an out of the blue 32 at +10. Hold it please LBG.

Marje should be home soon. She will be back with the collective mañana. Have a great evening. Go Irish.
 
Good catch on the +11/45. They like to pull that stunt on us to keep us on our toes. Sending feel better vines to Gus. Hopefully he'll perk up when Marje gets home.

Have a great evening Mike.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top