Gracies Yesterday
10/4 RECAP:
AMPS: 113
+2 126
+4 126
+6 138
+9 72
+10.5 65
PMPS: 84
+2 72
+3 70
+5 52
+6 71
+8 68
+10 61
+11 45 STINKA!
Good Morning LL. DH here. We are all very excited (especially mamas boy Tobey) because Marje is on her way home. Hope you are all doing well.
LBG is doing great today. She pulled a Stinka on me this morning. She was 61 at +10, and I decided not to feed it. She was at about the same number the morning before and I fed it, which popped her up. Today I decided to let her go, but had a feeling she might drop so I got back up at +11 and she threw me a 45. She came up to a shootable number by about 15 minutes after normal shot time. She might be thinking about less juice again, looking good so far today.
Gus contiues to seem a little off. He is eating fine but just doesn't act like he feels very good. Watching him closely, maybe a trip to the vet this week. Tobey is his usual adorable self.
Carl - only one grilled cheese this week. The boss lady set me up with good fuds for the week, and I thought it would be bad form to not eat it. I think everyone who went to Catholic school in the 60's has an unhealthy attachment to grilled cheese, tomato soup, and fish sticks. :lol:
Hope everyone has a great day.
10/4 RECAP:
AMPS: 113
+2 126
+4 126
+6 138
+9 72
+10.5 65
PMPS: 84
+2 72
+3 70
+5 52
+6 71
+8 68
+10 61
+11 45 STINKA!
Good Morning LL. DH here. We are all very excited (especially mamas boy Tobey) because Marje is on her way home. Hope you are all doing well.
LBG is doing great today. She pulled a Stinka on me this morning. She was 61 at +10, and I decided not to feed it. She was at about the same number the morning before and I fed it, which popped her up. Today I decided to let her go, but had a feeling she might drop so I got back up at +11 and she threw me a 45. She came up to a shootable number by about 15 minutes after normal shot time. She might be thinking about less juice again, looking good so far today.
Gus contiues to seem a little off. He is eating fine but just doesn't act like he feels very good. Watching him closely, maybe a trip to the vet this week. Tobey is his usual adorable self.
Carl - only one grilled cheese this week. The boss lady set me up with good fuds for the week, and I thought it would be bad form to not eat it. I think everyone who went to Catholic school in the 60's has an unhealthy attachment to grilled cheese, tomato soup, and fish sticks. :lol:
Hope everyone has a great day.