10/5 Gracie PMPS 151 +2 138 +4 100 +5.5 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday


10/4 Recap:
AMPS: 93
+2 181
+4 206
+7 265
Vet Visit
+10 288
PMPS: 290
+4 232
+6 180
+8 222



Good afternoon LL. DH here. Hope you are all doing well.

Marje made it to Texas (or as I like to think of it "the belly of the beast") with no problems. Hoping she gets some rest and the momster lets her enjoy the visit.

Gracie is still bouncy, and we still are trying to decide on dose. We're thinking to hold this dose till she earns a reduction then reduce back to the sk.5u and be patient. She is happy and purry despite the numbers. All P's in place. She and Tobey have built a nest in our closet drawers and are sleeping there together. Tobes is back to his old self, don't know what was up with him eating there for a couple of days. Gus ate about 5 lbs of breakfast and has been asleep ever since.

The geek squad guy came by this morning and all our Mac issue's and questions are resolved. Just in time for me to be no help on the board. :lol:

Hope you all have a great day. Vines for Marje please as she faces the Gorgon. :lol:
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie AMPS 141 +1 191 +3 210 +6 236

Mike, you are just too funny. :lol: Definitely sending strength vines to Marje and hope all goes well for her and the momster. Glad to hear Tobey's back to his old self, and too cute they are sleeping in the drawers together. Gus and his 5lbs of breffis :lol: :lol: Glad your Mac issues are all resolved. And you ARE a help on the board - your humor alone does wonders.
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie AMPS 141 +1 191 +3 210 +6 236

Thinking of Marje and hope the visit goes well! Glad to hear Gracie is feeling well and Tobey's eating issue is over. Gus has the right idea. Have a great night Mike!
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie AMPS 141 +1 191 +3 210 +6 236

Hi Mike and glad Marje arrived safely in TX! I hope she gets some rest and has a nice visit with Momster. That sure would make a cute pic with Gracie and Tobes sleeping in the closet drawer. Enjoy your new Mac computer. The Geek Squad is great!
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie AMPS 141 +1 191 +3 210 +6 236

Glad Marje made it safely to Tx, hope visit with the Momster goes as well as possible. The cats nest in the closet sounds really cute! Glad all are well and your devices you don't really need and can't live without are under control now, or they have you under control now :lol: Have a great evening!
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie PMPS 151

DH here. Pretty much right back where she started this morning, and pretty flat all day. So, maybe some better numbers tonight.
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie PMPS 151

Hope Gracie cruises past the blues into some greens.

I don't know the history here.
Is the Gorgon just a typical mother in law and you having fun razzing or is she really the creature from the Tx lagoon? :lol:
I have a SiL that's truly the creature from the louisiana lagoon so visits are as few as possible.... ;-)
Those are not good places to relax and rest.... :YMSIGH:
Hope that's not the case for Marje's visit.
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie PMPS 151

Come on Gracie. Spend some time in the blues and greens. They are more fun than the yellows.

Hope Marje has a wonderful time away and comes home refreshed. Mike, glad you are able to keep the home. I agree with Ann: Tobes and Gracie sleeping in the closet drawers would make a great picture.

Have a great night. Karen
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie PMPS 151

Hi all - flat blues for Gracie - not too bad at all. maybe that means better tings for tonight,.

Wishing good luck for Marje. Hope all goes well with the momster.
 
Re: 10/5 Gracie PMPS 151

Hi Mike, Gracie, Tobey, Gus, and Marje (in Texas),

Not a bad day for Gracie. Glad you got the computer issues straightened out. Computers sure do save a lot of time and make life easier :lol: :lol:
So glad my "other best boy" is feeling better.

Have a good weekend.
Marje, good luck with your DM. Hope all goes well in TX.

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top