Gracie's Yesterday
10/4 Recap:
AMPS: 93
+2 181
+4 206
+7 265
Vet Visit
+10 288
PMPS: 290
+4 232
+6 180
+8 222
Good afternoon LL. DH here. Hope you are all doing well.
Marje made it to Texas (or as I like to think of it "the belly of the beast") with no problems. Hoping she gets some rest and the momster lets her enjoy the visit.
Gracie is still bouncy, and we still are trying to decide on dose. We're thinking to hold this dose till she earns a reduction then reduce back to the sk.5u and be patient. She is happy and purry despite the numbers. All P's in place. She and Tobey have built a nest in our closet drawers and are sleeping there together. Tobes is back to his old self, don't know what was up with him eating there for a couple of days. Gus ate about 5 lbs of breakfast and has been asleep ever since.
The geek squad guy came by this morning and all our Mac issue's and questions are resolved. Just in time for me to be no help on the board. :lol:
Hope you all have a great day. Vines for Marje please as she faces the Gorgon. :lol:
10/4 Recap:
AMPS: 93
+2 181
+4 206
+7 265
Vet Visit
+10 288
PMPS: 290
+4 232
+6 180
+8 222
Good afternoon LL. DH here. Hope you are all doing well.
Marje made it to Texas (or as I like to think of it "the belly of the beast") with no problems. Hoping she gets some rest and the momster lets her enjoy the visit.
Gracie is still bouncy, and we still are trying to decide on dose. We're thinking to hold this dose till she earns a reduction then reduce back to the sk.5u and be patient. She is happy and purry despite the numbers. All P's in place. She and Tobey have built a nest in our closet drawers and are sleeping there together. Tobes is back to his old self, don't know what was up with him eating there for a couple of days. Gus ate about 5 lbs of breakfast and has been asleep ever since.
The geek squad guy came by this morning and all our Mac issue's and questions are resolved. Just in time for me to be no help on the board. :lol:
Hope you all have a great day. Vines for Marje please as she faces the Gorgon. :lol: