10/5 Fur Ball AMPS 89 PMPS 88 +4/49

Status
Not open for further replies.

GregFurBall

Member Since 2012
Previous Condo

Recap:
AMPS = 101
+2 = 57
+2.5 = 63
+5 = 65
PMPS = 97
+1.75 = 42
+2.5 = 53
+3 = 58
+5 = 62
+5 = 62
+8.25 = 64

Good snowy morning! Yep, woke up to the white stuff on the ground. Not much, but snow nonetheless.
Looks like Fur Ball reads these posts as he ‘listens in’ on what he needs to do to get off this stuff. Crazy cat. :smile:

karen
 
Re: 10/5 Fur Ball AMPS 89

Hi guys .. uh .. snow? nailbite_smile We're not ready for that word around here yet :lol: Beautiful numbers again for fur ball .. you guys are doing so well, you must be excited! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 10/5 Fur Ball AMPS 89

I would love to see some snow now. I love winter. Nice start for Fur Ball today. Keep surfing that green. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/5 Fur Ball AMPS 89

No snow in the NM mountains around us. Darn. We always want the moisture!

Looks good with Fur Ball's numbers.
Keep earning those lower doses, Fur Ball!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/5 Fur Ball AMPS 89 PMPS 88 +1.5/50

Fur Ball sure does love his greens (as does his bean!).

Snow didn't last long but the moisture was welcome. Definitely chilly and finally had to break down and turn on the heat.

Rhiannon- I hope DD is doing better. Looks like shadow is surfing pretty good for you as well. :smile:

Carla - thanks for popping in. Hope your furby is doing good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top