Evey
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-4-evey-amps-148-5-65-7-72-pmps-173-5-40.294604/
Evey's BG dropped down to 40 on the 2nd cycle of 0.75U. so I reduced her dose to 0.5U. She seems doing well on 0.5U so far and we has some greens.
Evey's BG dropped down to 40 on the 2nd cycle of 0.75U. so I reduced her dose to 0.5U. She seems doing well on 0.5U so far and we has some greens.