10/5 DALE AMPS 239 +3 49 +4 81

Jerica&Dale

Member Since 2021
HI.

So just got a 49 for +3, gave some med carb food 12% and put a bit of honey on his gums. I will test again in 15-20 mins.
This means reduce to 2.25 tonight ? @tiffmaxee

He's acting normal, he did just have a really runny poo right now, just before I tested him ... not sure if that can effect anything. I'm going to get some florta probiotic stuff this afternoon, he hates Sboularrdi and won't eat it in food...
 
Last edited:
Yes. Reduction earned. He wouldn’t eat? Test again in 30 minutes. See if he will eat some lc. You want him up for a couple hours before you can stop checking. If he stays where he is or goes up feed lc. If he drops again more mc. Good catch. :D
 
Yes, he has earned a reduction to 2.25U with that drop below 50.

You don't need to reach for honey unless you find that he isn't coming up with MC or HC food.
 
Yes, he has earned a reduction to 2.25U with that drop below 50.

You don't need to reach for honey unless you find that he isn't coming up with MC or HC food.



Yes he ate! Sorry if I wasn't clear. Gave some 12% carb foods.
I did put some honey on his gums, not very much though cuz he was fighting me on it. Sorry, I panicked a bit.....


I will check his +4 which is in 30 mins.
Or should I do another check now ? Then again in 30
 
Back
Top