10/5 Buster AMPS 240, +5 62, +6 117, PMPS 287

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Good morning! I didn't know I had tickets to a rodeo last night - good lord Buster! He's good, he's DOWN...he's good...he's UP! I was really tired when that all started so I'm really dragging tail this morning at work. ~O) I had actually planned to take today off, but late yesterday afternoon the bossman dumped a big project on me so here I am. :roll:

I will post the actual number of AMPS when I get home for lunch. DH is out wheeling with friends today so I left some frozen food out.

Happy Friday Lantus Land!!

Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80471
 
Re: 10/5 Buster AMPS 200 something...*yawn*

Hi guys .. rode seats front and center it looks like! Buster, you gotta level out man, it's the only way to go .. Sorry to hear about the work load .. at least it's friday right? Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 10/5 Buster AMPS 240, +5 62 - dang! Dose advice?

What the heck, Buster?!?! Sooo glad I had left food out for him while I was at work - that's one heck of a drop! Is this supposed to be telling me something? Should I decrease his dose?
 
Re: 10/5 Buster AMPS 240, +5 62, +6 117 - Dose advice?

Nice +5! That is a big drop. No dose advice here but wanted to wish you a good day!
 
Re: 10/5 Buster AMPS 240, +5 62, +6 117 - Dose advice?

I think that 47 last night earned Buster a dose reduction.
 
Re: 10/5 Buster AMPS 240, +5 62, +6 117 - Dose advice?

YIIIPPPEEEEE!! Down to .5u or somewhere between .5u and .75u? I dunnot like those steep drop-offs! ZOIKES!! :o
 
Re: 10/5 Buster AMPS 240, +5 62, +6 117 - Dose advice?

ZOIKES! :lol: You're funny Tara.
Congratulations on the dosecrease :-D
 
Re: 10/5 Buster AMPS 240, +5 62, +6 117 - Dose advice?

dancing_cat dancing_cat Adjusting calipers to .5u...Prepare for dosecrease Buster! dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top