Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: lots of green and a pj party
Good morning!
AMPS 178 shooting a reduced dose of 2.75u
I finally went to bed around 3:00 (+7) but still got up at +8 to check him once again. Wow on those numbers yesterday.


I knew something was up (no pun intended here lol) the day before when he was flat all day and then actually dropped a bit between +6 and PMPS. And then that pink yesterday morning! Yup the high before the low.....but how many pinks has he given me at PS then done absolutely nothing? Many lol. Thanks to @Red & Rover (GA) for keeping me company last night! 
So happy my boy is finally starting to work the juice! I know it's only been a few weeks but it seems much longer! Many thanks to @Wendy&Neko @Doodles & Karen and @Marje and Gracie for their dosing advice and support!





Today on this Bean's agenda: well it would be great to say "sleep" but I don't think that's going to happen. I will proceed with my editing and I have a session later today that's been postponed twice (once due to customer illness, once due to rain). I am having the busiest October on record and booked 5 sessions just yesterday! I am over capacity and shouldn't have taken the sessions but in both cases the moms are pregnant which could mean future maternity and newborn sessions. So it is what it is!
Good morning!
AMPS 178 shooting a reduced dose of 2.75u
I finally went to bed around 3:00 (+7) but still got up at +8 to check him once again. Wow on those numbers yesterday.

So happy my boy is finally starting to work the juice! I know it's only been a few weeks but it seems much longer! Many thanks to @Wendy&Neko @Doodles & Karen and @Marje and Gracie for their dosing advice and support!






Today on this Bean's agenda: well it would be great to say "sleep" but I don't think that's going to happen. I will proceed with my editing and I have a session later today that's been postponed twice (once due to customer illness, once due to rain). I am having the busiest October on record and booked 5 sessions just yesterday! I am over capacity and shouldn't have taken the sessions but in both cases the moms are pregnant which could mean future maternity and newborn sessions. So it is what it is!
