10/5 Booger AMPS 274 +2 142, +4 142

Well looks like he may like this dose a little better, because you shot late this morning(10am), your next regular shot time will be 12 hours from when you shot (10pm) I suspect you would like to get back to original shot time, it's best to do this slowly, either 15min a cycle or 30min a day. This is because usually shooting early can act as a dose increase.

If he were to be high later in the cycle, then you could shoot an hour earlier, it's probable that he will bounce of these blues and if that's the case shooting a little earlier won't be a problem. But you will need to see where he is at. I would say if he is pink or higher at +11 then you can shoot 1 hr early, anything lower don't shoot more than 30min earlier.
 
Back
Top